The Productivity Ninja's Guide to Working From Home

Do you need help Working From Home (WFH)?
Are you struggling with the change environment?
Need help to figure out how to make WFH actually work for you?

We’ve put together this handy page of resources to help support you, whether you’re new to WFH or have been doing it for years.

FREE WEBINARS!

Join Productivity Ninjas around the world for this free 60 minute interactive live webinar where they’ll help you get to grips with being agile, balanced and focussed from your kitchen table.

Click on your preferred date below to register and we’ll look forward to virtually meeting you there!

THURS 2ND APRIL 2020 (Hosted by Think Productive North America)

13:00 (EDT)
18:00 (GMT)
19:00 (CET)
04:00 (AEDT next day)

FRI 3RD APRIL 2020 (Hosted by Think Productive Australia)

10:00 (AEDT)
19:00 (EDT previous day)
23:00 (GMT previous day)
00:00 (CET previous day)

MON 6TH APRIL 2020 (Hosted by Think Productive Western Europe)

04:30 (EDT)
09:30 (GMT)
10:30 (CET)
18:30 (AEDT)

TUES 21ST APR 2020 (Hosted by Think Productive UK)

10:00 (EDT)
14:00 (GMT)
15:00 (CET)
01:00 (AEDT next day)

Curated For You

Need some more tips on how to stay productive whilst working from home? We’ve put together the following resources to help support you, from how to stay sane WFH to the Power of Pause if tensions get high during adversity and lack of physical contact.

We can help your teams too!

The below workshops are specifically designed to support working in a virtual team environment.

And that’s not all we do! All of our face to face workshops can be delivered as interactive live virtual webinars, from “Getting Your Inbox to Zero” to “How to be a Productivity Ninja”.

If you’d like to explore these options for your team, get in touch with your friendly local Think Productive office here.

monthly productivity tips

Sign up to our monthly tips newsletter!